Slayers Special – Book 1 [COMPLETE] and “One more thing”

You can now get all of Slayers Special – Book 1 in one file. This comes complete with corrected grammar. Especially for story 2.

https://www.mediafire.com/?se7luk25b8slyfm

 

One more thing, as Uncle would say. I mostly have the first chapter of  Battle Vixens Gekirin Kousatsu (short as it is) done. I just need help from a logo designer/redrawer to help me create an alternate cover page. To clarify what I mean by that I feel that I would like to have to versions of the cover page. One in raw Japanese, one edited to read in English including the title/logo. I still need some help in that regard so if anyone can help me please let me know.

This entry was posted in Light Novel, news, Release, Slayers, Slayers Special. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Slayers Special – Book 1 [COMPLETE] and “One more thing”

  1. You’re not dead! I was actually researching continuing the Slayer Special translations the other day myself and was awed by how expensive it is. The dispirited half-hearted search continues.

    FYI, if you need any RAWs, here’s everything I was able to find combing the internet:
    https://mega.nz/#F!RRlBVSRR!yDFIisiNvt2ObOZQ1l-j8Q

    The other topic: if you have the raws for the cover, I wouldn’t be surprised if you could get someone on Reddit’s r/Animewallpaper to at least do the cleaning for you (it’s a “phone” wallpaper)
    https://www.reddit.com/r/Animewallpaper/

  2. Merlock says:

    Still alive, ho My!! Thank you for being back, at least! Glad to learn that you have found a new translator! Does that mean we can expect some new Slayers translations soon ?

    Happy! Happy! Happy!

  3. Rewtrokun says:

    Its such a great thing

  4. well, I’ve never read the Special books, so I’m really looking forward to it. I just found you and your blog today.^^

Leave a Reply

