Full Metal Panic! – Fighting Boy Meets Girl – Prologue

As promised here is a retranslation of Full Metal Panic! – Fighting Boy Meets Girl – Prologue. As it turns out the only changes I needed to make were a couple of minor ones involving honrifics with the teachers name.

 

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Full Metal Panic! – Fighting Boy Meets Girl – Prologue

  1. commensurate says:

    Sweet. Are you planning on tackling the whole series? 😀 I’ve got fan-translations of book 4-12 that you could use as starting points, which I can upload if you don’t already have them.

  2. Arian says:

    Thanks for doing this, I’ve always wanted to read the first novels!

  3. celyn888 says:

    Oh, thank you for these!

  4. Thank you extremely! I know there’s been some rough translations done too, and while I’m grateful for that, I wish there was the chance for that person to work with a team or smth, to do justice to the novels. Thank you so much for your plans, and I hope that at least, if you get bored of translating, you will do the ones with rough translations. m(_._)m And the side stories *bricked*.

  5. I just remembered. Would it be too much trouble to ask for the author’s notes at the end of every volume to be translated as well? I’m sorry if I sound impertinent. I hope you consider my suggestion/request without feeling upset.

  6. I just want to appreciate you for taking this project.
    -For the love of FMP!

Leave a Reply

